Weather in Terre Haute (Updated 9 Hours 36 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:01 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Rain
    55.0 °F

    Humidity

    86%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.44 AM

    Sunset

    7.34 PM
  • Today

    Rain
    69 °F

  • Tonight

    Rain
    56 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Thunderstorm
    67 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Thunderstorm
    51 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Terre Haute

      • 29 Sep, Thu 69 / 56 °F
      • 30 Sep, Fri 67 / 51 °F
      • 1 Oct, Sat 70 / 53 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 73 / 53 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 76 / 53 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue 79 / 57 °F
      • 5 Oct, Wed 82 / 60 °F
      • 6 Oct, Thu 77 / 53 °F
      • 7 Oct, Fri 75 / 50 °F
      • 8 Oct, Sat

    Comments