Weather in Terre Haute (Updated 7 Hours 49 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:01 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    72.1 °F

    Humidity

    93%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.13 AM

    Sunset

    8.27 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    88 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    69 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Mostly Cloudy
    91 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Mostly Cloudy
    70 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Terre Haute

      • 27 Aug, Sat 88 / 69 °F
      • 28 Aug, Sun 91 / 70 °F
      • 29 Aug, Mon 89 / 70 °F
      • 30 Aug, Tue 87 / 68 °F
      • 31 Aug, Wed 86 / 63 °F
      • 1 Sep, Thu 82 / 60 °F
      • 2 Sep, Fri 82 / 61 °F
      • 3 Sep, Sat 83 / 66 °F
      • 4 Sep, Sun 86 / 70 °F
      • 5 Sep, Mon

    Comments