Weather in Terre Haute (Updated 3 Hours 35 Minutes ago | Next update at 11:01 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    42.4 °F

    Humidity

    96%

    Wind : From the NNW at 6.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    8.03 AM

    Sunset

    5.59 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    44 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    35 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    49 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    43 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Terre Haute

      • 23 Jan, Mon 44 / 35 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 49 / 43 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 46 / 33 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 35 / 27 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri 34 / 23 °F
      • 28 Jan, Sat 33 / 23 °F
      • 29 Jan, Sun 33 / 25 °F
      • 30 Jan, Mon 40 / 31 °F
      • 31 Jan, Tue 39 / 26 °F
      • 1 Feb, Wed

    Comments