Weather in Terre Haute (Updated 3 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:01 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    50.4 °F

    Humidity

    79%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.38 AM

    Sunset

    8.10 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    63 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    53 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Thunderstorm
    69 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Thunderstorm
    51 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Terre Haute

      • 29 Mar, Wed 63 / 53 °F
      • 30 Mar, Thu 69 / 51 °F
      • 31 Mar, Fri 54 / 40 °F
      • 1 Apr, Sat 59 / 42 °F
      • 2 Apr, Sun 66 / 49 °F
      • 3 Apr, Mon 64 / 51 °F
      • 4 Apr, Tue 63 / 47 °F
      • 5 Apr, Wed 58 / 44 °F
      • 6 Apr, Thu 63 / 45 °F
      • 7 Apr, Fri

    Comments